19.jpg
School of Rock, 7.30pm, Wed 1st May, Gillian Lynne Theatre
55.00
images-2.jpeg
A German Life, The Bridge Theatre, All performances 7.30pm
from 45.00
the-starry-messenger.jpg
The Starry Messenger £50pp, Tuesday 2nd July, 7.30pm
50.00
juliet-triplet-one-cmNa.jpg
And Juliet £35pp (Save £50), Wednesday 27th November, 7.30pm
35.00
gal32.jpg
The Lion King (6+), The Lyceum, Thursday 16th May, 730pm
55.00
Onedaymore.jpg
Les Miserables, £55pp Queens Theatre, Thursday March 14th, 7.30pm
55.00
new-home-cast.png
The Play That Goes Wrong £35 (age 8+), Thursday 23rd May, 7.30pm
35.00
9_to_5_(musical).png
9 to 5 The Musical, £45, Tuesday 26th Feb 2019 , 7.30pm Savoy Theatre
45.00
sold out
50932705_2189654737966633_8373530633271508992_n.jpg
Everybody's Talking About Jamie £45 (age 13+), Thurs 28th March, 7.30pm Apollo Theatre
45.00
9_to_5_(musical).png
9 to 5 The Musical, £45, Thursday 2nd May 2019 , 7.30pm Savoy Theatre
45.00
The-Illusionists-full-company-Credit-Alastair-Muir-700x455.jpg
The Illusionists, Shaftesbury Theatre, Thurs July 11th, 7pm
45.00
ti3.jpg
The Illusionists, Shaftesbury Theatre, Fri July 26th, 7pm
45.00
Unknown-3.jpeg
The Illusionists, Shaftesbury Theatre, Wed July 24th, 7pm
45.00
Unknown.jpeg
School of Rock, 2.30pm Mon 22nd April, Gillian Lynne Theatre
55.00
Joseph.jpeg
Joseph & The Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat, Thurs 4th July, 7.30pm
55.00
sold out
Joseph.jpeg
Joseph & The Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat, £52.50, Wed 4th Sept, 7.30pm
52.50
sold out
tina-head.jpg
Tina; The Musical £50, Thursday 5th Dec 2019, 7.30pm
50.00
Les mIs 1.jpg
Choral Workshop, Les Miserables
12.50
Les-Miserables-5264.jpg
Les Misérables - Workshop & Backstage Tour
from 10.00
Mamma-Mia-10085.jpg
MAMMA MIA! Schools / Education Workshop
12.50
Drury Lane.jpeg
Backstage Tour : Theatre Royal Drury Lane
from 11.50
Matilda7.jpg
Matilda the Musical £47.50, Thurs 28th Feb, 7pm Cambridge Theatre
47.50
sold out
company.jpg
Company £46.50, Tues 5th March, 7.30pm, Gielgud Theatre
46.50
sold out
stomp.jpg
STOMP (Age 6+), Group of 10+, Ambassadors Theatre, WC2H 9DD, Tickets for a Group Booking of 10+
32.50
13407217_1351513901532303_4185013340520960946_n.jpg
LES MIS Saturday Kids Club, Ages 8-16 (Show & Workshop & Tour)
from 22.00