Matilda7.jpg
Matilda the Musical £45, Thurs 12th Sept at 7pm, Cambridge Theatre
45.00
50932705_2189654737966633_8373530633271508992_n.jpg
Everybody's Talking About Jamie £45 (age 13+), Thurs 19th Sept, 7.30pm Apollo Theatre
45.00
Unknown.jpeg
BIG the Musical £45, Thursday 17th October, 7.30pm, Dominion Theatre
45.00
prince-of-egypt300.jpg
The Prince of Egypt £35pp, Dominion Theatre, Thursday 5th March 2020, 7.30pm
35.00
aninspectorcalls_Title_1200x682.jpg
An Inspector Calls, New Wimbledon Theatre £45pp, Friday 29th November, 7.30pm
45.00
_D8M9131786_nobg.jpg
Aladdin, Prince Edward Theatre, Thurs July 4th 7.30pm, £45.50pp,
45.50
sold out
SIX18085_Prodshots_700x1049pxls.jpg
Six the Musical (age 10+), Sunday 21st July, 7pm
50.00
sold out
new-home-cast.png
The Play That Goes Wrong (age 8+) £40pp, Thursday 20th June, 7.30pm
40.00
sold out
GOL19_Q2_03_Buttons_1600x1000_5.jpg
Goldilocks and the Three Bears (Age 3+) , Wed Dec 11th, 7.30pm
48.00
sold out
gal32.jpg
The Lion King (6+), The Lyceum, Thurs July 11th, 730pm
55.00
sold out
tina-head.jpg
Tina; The Musical £52.50, Monday Jan 13th 2020, 7.30pm (Save £32.50+pp)
52.50
sold out
header-about-md.jpg
WAITRESS £45, Monday 24th June, 7.30pm Adelphi Theatre
45.00
sold out
Hairspray750.jpg
HAIRSPRAY, Coliseum, Thursday July 2nd 2020, 7.30pm (Save £32.50pp)
55.00
juliet-triplet-one-cmNa.jpg
And Juliet £35pp (Save £50), Wednesday 27th November, 7.30pm
35.00
sold out
60492957_2834488943443900_2754789936300294144_n.jpg
A Midsummers Night Dream, The Bridge Theatre, Sat 29th June at 2.30pm
from 30.00
sold out
aint-misbehaving300.jpg
AINT MISBEHAVIN' £30, Friday 17th May, 7.30pm, Southwark Playhouse
30.00
sold out
Nutcracker-2500x1514.jpg
Nutcracker £62pp, Wed 18th Dec 2019, 7.30pm (Age 5+), The Coliseum
62.00
sold out
42552_full.jpg
Come From Away, Wed 5th June , 7.30pm
50.00
sold out
curious.jpeg
Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time (age 11+), Thursday 18th April, 7.30pm
42.50
sold out
19.jpg
School of Rock, 7.30pm, Wed 1st May, Gillian Lynne Theatre
55.00
sold out
9_to_5_(musical).png
9 to 5 The Musical, £45, Thursday 2nd May 2019 , 7.30pm Savoy Theatre
45.00
sold out
The-Illusionists-full-company-Credit-Alastair-Muir-700x455.jpg
The Illusionists, Shaftesbury Theatre, Thurs July 11th, 7pm
45.00
sold out
images-2.jpeg
A German Life, The Bridge Theatre, All performances 7.30pm
from 45.00
sold out
the-starry-messenger.jpg
The Starry Messenger £50pp, Tuesday 2nd July, 7.30pm
50.00
sold out
Unknown.jpeg
School of Rock, 2.30pm Mon 22nd April, Gillian Lynne Theatre
55.00
sold out
Joseph.jpeg
Joseph & The Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat, Thurs 4th July, 7.30pm
55.00
sold out
Les mIs 1.jpg
Choral Workshop, Les Miserables
12.50
Les-Miserables-5264.jpg
Les Misérables - Workshop & Backstage Tour
from 10.00
Mamma-Mia-10085.jpg
MAMMA MIA! Schools / Education Workshop
12.50
Drury Lane.jpeg
Backstage Tour : Theatre Royal Drury Lane
from 11.50
company.jpg
Company £46.50, Tues 5th March, 7.30pm, Gielgud Theatre
46.50
sold out
stomp.jpg
STOMP (Age 6+), Group of 10+, Ambassadors Theatre, WC2H 9DD, Tickets for a Group Booking of 10+
32.50